You are welcome to contact us at the following address:

701 Devonshire Drive, Suite 201

Champaign, Illinois 61820


ILATSA Board Email:


Current Board Members

President: Michelle Evans, DSW, LCSW, LSOTP, LSOE, CADC


Vice President: Chris Blakley, Psy.D

Treasurer: Michael Kleppin, LCPC, LSOE, LSOTP, CADC

Secretary: Erika Elkins, Principal Probation Officer


Past President: Tracy Tholin, LCSW, LSOTP, LSOE

Guy Groot

Terri Guilford, Psy.D., LCP, LSOTP

Stalina Harris, MA, NCC, LPC, LASOTP

Don Milazzo, LCPC, ASOP

Kate Moran-Reschke

Specialized Caseload Coordinator

Jeff Reynolds, Ph.D., LSOTP, LSOE

ILATSA Archived Newsletters and Information:

The link to “2019 ILATSA Year in Review” can be found here: HERE

ILATSA maintained a newsletter from February 2013 – March 2019. Here are our previous editions.

March 2019 Newsletter   June 2017 Newsletter  February 2017 Newsletter  December 2016 Newsletter  July 2016 Newsletter  March 2016 Newsletter   December 2015 Newsletter  August 2015 Newsletter  February 2015 Newsletter   July 2014 Newsletter     December 2013 Newsletter  April 2014 Newsletter    July 2013 Newsletter   February 2013 Newsletter